Thursday, February 23, 2012

2011 AMA Arenacross Series Season Culminates in Des Moines

Courtesy Feld Motor Sports
After a weekend that saw the remaining AMA Arenacross Series championships be awarded to their respective champions, the 2011 season will draw to a close this weekend from Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, Iowa. As one of the longest-tenured venues in AMA Arenacross Series history, Wells Fargo Arena will host the [...]


Mike Alessi Thomas Allier HÂkan Andersson Victor Arbekov

No comments:

Post a Comment