Friday, May 18, 2012

2012 Geico MiniMotoSX Results & Pics


The finale of the 2012 Monster Energy Supercross was not the only event held in Sin City last weekend, it was also host to the 9th annual Geico MiniMotoSX held at The Orleans Arena. The big winner of the night was Ryan Abrigo who won in both the 12 Inch Expert and World final, as well as a second place finish in the 10 Inch Expert class. With over 300 entries, the 2012 MiniMotoSX was the World’s Largest Minibike race once again, in which Abrigo walked away with $8,000 in purse money for the evening.

In the women's class, WMX Pro Tatum Sik, successfully defended her title. Former champion, Erika Short finished second, while Justine Geisler made the long trip from France to finish third.


Mark Barnett Jonathan Barragan Andrea Bartolini Bengt ≈berg

No comments:

Post a Comment